Here Goes…

I have never been the greatest at blogging.  As the fad started a couple of years ago I jumped on board with Xanga and much like anything it was pretty exciting at first share my thoughts and then jump back on the next day and see all the comments.  Well also much like anything, the excitement quickly died!  I’ve noticed though change on the horizon over the last few months that I have to say I am definitely exicted about.  Something I’ve learned about change is that in order to see change come about, there must be faithfulness and discipline.  So here goes, this is my jump into the world of blogging and I hope that as I continue to fall in that my faithful readers will become aware of the happenings in my world as well as hopefully the world around them. 

There are so many stirrings on my heart that I am excited about sharing with you as well as so many things in my job and ministry that I know will inspire you and at the same time hopefully motivate you as you move forward in your ministry.

In explaining a little bit about the title of my page I want to leave you with a quote that I have hanging on the wall above my desk written by Ralph Waldo Emerson: 

“Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.”

 God Speed

Nate

Leave a Reply

